Testimonials

We are very grateful for all of your kind reviews regarding IN JURE Law Firm services and a full trust in us.
If you would like to to share your experience working with us you are very welcome to leave your review below.

Write a review
  • Jill Nudelman ,
    South Africa

    I would like to thank you for securing my and my family’s reinstatement as Lithuanian citizens and to commend you for your service. Through the years, you and your team persevered with our application, maintaining a professional relationship with us, yet treating us on an individual basis. I especially want to thank Sigita Grušienė for her work on our case, for her efficient updates, and her immediate responses to my queries.

    I can only say I am most impressed with IN JURE and would highly recommend you and your team to anyone seeking to have their Lithuanian citizenship reinstated.

    2022-11-22

    Read more

  • Alex Langberg,
    UK

    I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone at In Jure - our family is so overjoyed to have Lithuanian citizenship! We heard of Dainius and his team through a friend in South Africa. Our family moved from Lithuania to South Africa, then South Africa to England. Despite having next to no evidence, In Jure provided expert advice and guidance throughout, and explained the specific requirements so we could obtain all the right proof easily. The team were professional throughout and kept us up to date.

    Although I am a great-grandchild of a Lithuanian (meaning I am the last of my line to qualify for reinstatement of citizenship), I am delighted to learn that my children can still inherit Lithuanian citizenship by descent going forwards...so this is well worth doing, if not for you but for your family's future! I wholly recommend this outstanding firm, thanks once again

    2022-04-15

    Read more

  • K. A. C. Palionis,
    USA

    I hereby extend my personal recommendation to the IN JURE Law Firm, considering that the service received was outstanding.
    I obtained the reestablishment of my Lithuanian citizenship, together with that of my children, in approximately 8 months and without paying anything at all until its acquirement.
    I want to highlight that the entire IN JURE team demonstrated a remarkable human warmth from the beginning.
    To all those who require legal advice to obtain their reinstatement of Lithuanian citizenship, and for all the reasons mentioned above, the IN JURE Law Firm has my highest recommendation.
    To the IN JURE team, thank you very much!

    March 28, 2022

    Read more

  • Kathryn Gecas Varol,
    USA

    It was always a dream of mine to get Lithuanian citizenship. However, I never thought it'd be a dream I would realize, but IN JURE made it happen. I couldn't be happier. I'm very grateful to IN JURE.

    Read more

  • Ethel Kapelius,
    Uruguay

    Encontré a Dainius Ambrazaitis y Sigita Kanisauskaite de In Jure en Bacebook hace dos años. Expliqué que mi papá, que hace años ya no está, no tenía partida de nacimiento ni ningún otro documento lituano que probara su procedencia. Había, sin embargo, otros documentos familiares. La cónsul honoraria de mi país me había asegurado que casi no habría oportunidad de reinstaurar mi nacionalidad. Pero Dainius me invitó a sus oficinas y me aseguró que encontraría la manera de probar mi ascendencia lituana. Y lo hizo. Totalmente resuelto, luchó por mí y hoy puedo decir que SOY LITUANA, finalmente. No tengo palabras para agradecer tanto profesionalismo, seriedad y esforzado trabajo. ¡Gracias!

    TRANSLATION:
    I met Dainius Ambrazaitis and Sigita Kanisauskaite from In Jure on Facebook two years ago. I explained that my father, who has been gone for years, did not have a birth certificate or any other Lithuanian document that proves his provenance. There were, however, other family documents. The honorary consul of my country had assured me that there would be almost no opportunity to reinstate my nationality. But Dainius invited me to his offices and assured me that he would find a way to prove my Lithuanian descent. And he did. Fully resolved, he fought for me and today I can say that I AM LITHUANIAN, finally. I have no words to thank for so much professionalism, seriousness and hard work. Thank you!

    Read more

  • Linda Nathan ,
    South Africa

    I can highly recommend IN JURE. Dainius and Sighita are most knowledgeable, honorable and highly professional. They efficiently guided me throughout the entire process keeping me updated at all times. I have recently been issued with my Lithuanian citizenship and passport. Thank You IN JURE.

    Read more

  • Guy Saben,
    South Africa

    I had never thought that I would say that I am a Lithuanian citizen. With minimal information around my maternal and paternal Lithuanian background, Dainius had assured me that my application would be valid. From the beginning, Dainius and the team were so supportive and engaging. I was continuously kept up to date with the status of my application and every single interaction was done with the utmost professionalism and care. I would recommend IN JURE Law Firm to anyone that requires this service.

    Read more

  • Janine Stein,
    Singapore

    Dainius Ambrazaitis and Sigita Kanisauskaite from In Jure were supportive in every way possible, and were invaluable partners in ensuring all the requirements of the application were met. In addition to their ability to navigate the process, they were generous with their advice on our options, helped me and my family to organise our documentation in the most effective way possible, and offered ongoing updates and information on the application. After the Minister of Interior Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania publicised the decree, they made all the ground arrangements necessary for my passport application in person in Vilnius. In Jure's professionalism and commitment to my application went way and beyond anything I had expected and I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone seeking legal support in Lithuania.

    Read more

  • Sheryl Cohen,
    South Africa

    My children and I were recently successful in our application for reinstatement of Lithuanian citizenship with the assistance of In Jure in Vilnius. Advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis and Sigita Kanisauskaite from In Jure walked us through every step of the process and without their expert guidance, we would not have been able to complete this process. Their detailed knoweldge of every aspect of the requirements as well as their profesisonalism in dealing with all matters was exceptional. They offer a reliable; competent and effective service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking legal support in Lithuania. Thank you for all that you have done for me and my family.

    Read more

  • Daniel Grusd,
    South Africa

    My mother, sisters and I applied to the advocate for the reinstatement of citizenship of the Republic of Lithuania as my great grandfather came to South Africa from Lithuania. We did not have any documents directly confirming that our ancestor used to be the citizen of Lithuania prior to 15.06.1940, other than a certificate of naturalization. We are very satisfied with the efforts and abilities of adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis in dealing with our citizenship reinstatement case. The advocate collected and submitted all the necessary documents, which were needed to prove our right to reinstate the citizenship of the Republic of Lithuania. Adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis also made efforts to travel to South Africa and keep my family up to date with the application at all stages. The positive decisions to reinstate the Lithuanian citizenship to my family were made in less than 4 months after the submission of our applications. The positive results left us with no doubt that the advocate is the professional in his field. I would highly recommend adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis to you without hesitation.

    Read more

  • Jodi Kambel,
    South Africa

    I would highly recommend IN JURE and endorse their professional practice. The service they provide is excellent and they are an honorable firm. Thank you to the team that made the application process stress free and successful.

    Read more

  • Bennet Vallet,
    USA

    I cannot overstate how impressed I am by IN JURE, who helped me and my family achieve Lithuanian citizenship. My mother emigrated to South Africa from Lithuania in the 1930’s. Since I left South Africa in the 1970s, we had difficulty securing some of the necessary documentation, so the process took several years, but Dainius never gave up or forgot about us: Dainius and Sigita kept in touch over the years, emailed us periodically with updates, and clearly laid out all the steps necessary to have the citizenship reinstated. Despite a lengthy and complex process, they didn't ask for payment until my kids and I received Lithuanian citizenship. Furthermore, their fees are very reasonable. We highly recommend them!

    2023-01-08

    Read more

  • Ilona Klein,
    South Africa

    I would like to thank you and your team for all the hard work and perseverance in successfully getting me my Lithuanian citizenship.
    Despite the fact that I had almost no documentation to prove my ancestry.
    It took a long time through circumstances beyond your control, but eventually it was approved.

    2023-01-04

    Read more

  • Cleo Becker ,
    Holland

    The application process was very simple and we were kept fully informed of the progress of the application from start to finish. We were very happy when we received our Lithuanian citizenship!

    2023-01-03

    Read more

  • Ian Rostagno,
    Argentina

    For a long time I have been trying to restitute my Lithuanian citizenship, as my grandfather was born in Lithuania in 1922 and left at the age of 7 together with his family to Argentina. Although I had the legal right to be granted Lithuanian citizenship, it was impossible for me to prove that my grandfather was indeed born in Lithuania.
    For years I compiled as much information as possible, but I was only able to get very few indirect documents indicating that he was born in Lithuania. In principle, I needed either a birth certificate or passport from him, which I didn’t have. I contacted some specialists that initially were quite optimistic in finding the required documents based on the information I had. They conducted searches in the Lithuanian archives, but the answer was that the record was not found, and it would be completely impossible to prove my Lithuanian roots. This happened in more than one occasion, with different professionals, which was very frustrating.
    However, I didn’t give up and by doing a new search online I found the website of IN JURE law firm. The website sounded very promising and optimistic in being able to restitute Lithuanian citizenship with minimal documents and information, but I was still skeptical given my previous experiences with similar professionals. Still, I decided to contact them. From the first moment, I received very clear instructions of the process, expected timings, things to be done, etc. The communication was excellent throughout the process.
    After submitting all my documents, Dainius and his colleagues conducted a new search for documents. 2 months later, they told me that they had some information and were confident about applying for restitution of citizenship, not only for me, but also for my mother, aunt, sister and niece. Finally, one year later, I received the great news that the application had been approved.
    I can only thank Dainius and his team for such professional work they did for me and my family. When over and over I was told it would be impossible to obtain the Lithuanian citizenship, they made it happen. So thanks once again for your professionalism and hard work!

    2023-01-03

    Read more

  • Paul Shafer,
    South Africa

    My experience with Injure has been nothing but highly professional.

    I have been pursuing my Lithuanian citizenship for over a decade, but other lawyers I have used in the past have tended to lose interest, once they realise my case was more difficult (missing documents etc), and therefore required more work.

    My initial application to the migration department was rejected, but rather than moving on to easier cases, Danius and his team challenged the decision based on the strength of my claim, helped me add additional evidence, presented it to the Lithuanian courts and eventually got me over the line with the migration department., all without charging me for all of the additional work!

    I have not experienced this kind of commitment and attention to detail with any other law firm. I can say honestly, I dont think I could have achieved this outcome without Injure. I am extremely grateful and have already recommended them to my family members.

    Don't waste your time with any other law firms!

    2022-12-14

    Read more

  • Katie Gibson,
    USA

    Dainius and his team over at In Jure Lawyers were so helpful to us during our process to obtain Lithuanian citizenship. The process was lengthy, due to government delays but they were always very responsive to my outreach and very pleasant to work with. Ultimately, they helped me secure a positive outcome and I would highly recommend their services to anyone else looking for help regarding citizenship issues.

    2022-12-08

    Read more

  • Robert Sevel,
    South Africa

    I would like to take the time to recommend Dainius Ambrazaitis IN JURE to anyone who is eligible to apply for Lithuanian citizenship
    Mine was a complicated process as information was at a premium to get and they did an unbelievable job of putting all together
    I could never have done the process on my own
    You are welcome to contact me at robbie@alleycat.co.za if you want any additional information.

    2022-10-21

    Read more

  • The O. family,
    USA

    Dainius Ambrazaitis from IN JURE law firm helped our family successfully restore Lithuanian citizenship by descent. Our process took 2 years (Aug ’20-Aug ’22) because of judicial rulings that caused delays for most applicants, but it was worth the wait. We had many questions along the way, and day or night Dainius was patient in explaining everything to us. His experience, knowledge, and reliability are top notch. We highly recommend his service to anyone pursuing Jewish citizenship by descent in Lithuania for themselves or their family.

    Read more

  • Reuben Rock and sons,
    USA

    I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Adv Dainius Ambrazaitis and IN JURE, a Iaw company in Vilnius specializing in restoring Lithuanian citizenship.
    I was born in South Africa, but had moved to the USA. I had been trying to get my father's family Lithuanian citizenship restored for a few years, but I had limited documentation about him and I was unable to get any useful further information about him or his family on my own.
    A friend of mine suggested that I should contact Dainius , and I sent him an email explaining my situation. He answered me immediately and said he would be able to help and thoroughly explained the process. His staff contacted me a few days later and they were very efficient in helping me get, fill-in and send the necessary documents to them. They immediately acknowledged receipt of everything I sent, answered all my questions quickly and kept me informed of what was happening with my application.
    Dainius informed me that my sons' and my Lithuanian citizenship had successfully been restored on the day it happened, and he also gave us detailed information and suggestions on how to proceed in actually obtaining the passports.
    The service I had from him and his company was flawless throughout.

    Read more

  • Michael Bolon,
    Portugal

    I contacted IN JURE to support my application for Lithuanian citizenship after I learned that my great grandfather had moved to South Africa from Lithuania in the early 1900's. Although I was not in possession of clear documentation unequivocally establishing a connection due to the loss of records over time, IN JURE was impressively able to uncover a significant amount of supportive evidence during their investigation to underpin my application. Although the process was not so straightforward in my case, I found them to be extremely communicative and supportive at all times and clearly explained the process as each step was taken. I am happy to say that I am now in possession of a Lithuanian passport which I am fully confident would not have happened without their support. I would highly recommend the services of IN JURE for anyone looking to attempt to reinstate their citizenship through descent, even in the absence of having any clear proof in hand.

    Read more

  • Paul Frank,
    USA

    I highly recommend IN JURE to anyone wishing to restore their Lithuanian citizenship. They were extremely patient and answered a variety of questions during the process, and they provided clear instructions in English. They have a team of people that work on your case, and they exceeded my expectations.

    Read more

  • Matthew Getz,
    United Kingdom

    I instructed IN JURE to help me and my young son get Lithuanian citizenship. Through the frequent changes imposed by the authorities, IN JURE were always both responsive and proactive, and helped us achieve as successful result. I am very grateful to them.

    Read more

  • Wolman Family,
    South Africa

    Dainius and his team were professional, patient and informative throughout the process. We are thrilled to have been successful in our applications and would whole-heartedly recommend their services to anyone!

    Read more

  • Liran, Brandon and Cindy Bean,
    South Africa

    Would highly recommend Dainius and his team.
    We engaged with Dainius and his team regarding the reinstatement of our Lithuanian citizenship. His counsel is measured, wise, of great value, and reflective of his insight toward the beneficial resolution. Communication is proactive, he is always accessible, and his work lives up to his exceptional reputation. He is a proven as extremely professional and skilled attorney – one we would highly recommend without reservation. The service we received was of the highest standard.

    Read more

  • Elana K.,
    South Africa

    I would like to recommend the Injure company for their outstanding work on gaining our Lithuanian citizenship. The hard work and dedication is so appreciated. We are delighted with the outcome and would like to thank everybody at Injure involved with our case.

    Read more

  • Douglas E.,
    USA

    In Jure helped me complete a lifelong dream to reconnect to my Lithuanian roots and family. Dainius and Daiva were excellent communicators, helping me every step of the way with clear instruction and regular progress updates. They are professional and highly capable - completing the reinstatement of citizenship request with minimal involvement from my end. The process was efficient and, most importantly, successful. Thank you!

    Read more

  • G. Diamond,
    South Afrika

    I would like to thank you for the persistence and effort you and your office put in to the finalization of the reinstatement of my Lithuanian citizenship given the challenging circumstances of my particular application. I recognize it took a few years including the delays caused by Covid.
    Thanks for the professionalism shown in dealing with this matter.

    Read more

  • Kim,
    UK

    I wanted to thank you wholeheartedly for all your hard work getting our grandfather’s Lithuanian citizenship reinstated, and consequently, Lithuanian citizenship for my siblings and me, and our children.

    Ours was not an easy or straightforward case. It took over 5 years and so much work on all our parts but most of all, we really appreciated the rigour, tenacity and professionalism with which you and your team managed this enormous task. Yours in an exceptional service and we are so happy and satisfied with the outcome.

    I want to commend Sigita in particular: she was so patient and professional. This is notable since our family is both scattered on four continents, and are very hard bunch to ‘manage’. Nevertheless, Sigita did this with kind patience, precision and thoroughness. We are all so delighted that we have been successful.

    Read more

  • B. Porter,
    South Africa

    Applying for a Lithuanian passport made possible:

    I was given the unique opportunity by my nephew to apply for a Lithuanian Passport for myself and all my immediate family, nephews, nieces and grand nephews and nieces, my immediate thought was where do I begin! Will I ever be able to achieve finding the records that will be required.

    This was made possible by an incredible professional support team – Dainius Ambrazatis – Advocate Partner Injure Citizenship Experts. (Lvovo g.13C,LT-09313 Vilnius, Lithuania – Whats App +370 600 68454, Email Danius.Ambrazaitis@Injure.LT)

    The critical issue to ascertain was did we actually qualify to apply for a Lithuanian passport? This meant did my late father arrive in South Africa after 1918. This was eventually established after a lot of research that he did arrive in South Africa in 1920.

    Due to Dainius Ambrazatis experience and expertise in their databases was it possible to learn of my late father’s naturalisation in the Government Gazette in January 1949 under a different name.
    The final piece of the required information was to discover about my late grandmother. This was made possible by the incredible resources available to the well experienced and professional team in South Africa who were able to make the correct identification.

    If you are prepared to be patient, determined, as well as committed to obtaining your Lithuanian passport, then I can highly recommend Danius Ambrazatis and team with their incredible connections and information available to them.

    Read more

  • Jeffrey Joffe,
    USA

    Dainius did an excellent job in all areas. He was an all-around professional, experienced lawyer in his field. He was able to get my Lithianian citizenship reinstated. I was very happy with his firm.

    Read more

  • Wayne Joffe ,
    USA

    Dainius and the In Jure team was able to restore my Lithuanian citizenship although there were hurdles they persisted for a favorable outcome. Thanks so much guys!

    Read more

  • Tracey Joffe,
    South Africa, USA

    Dainius and his team at In Jure took on a large family group case for us, representing family members from the United States, South Africa, and Israel. Despite numerous unexpected policy changes within the Department of Immigration, and despite the significant challenges posed by the Covid Pandemic, he persisted and ultimately got our citizenship reinstated following an Appeal with the Ministry of the Interior. During the entire process he did not require any payment up front, despite undertaking a very significant amount of work on our behalf, as well as his firm's costs. He took payment only after everything was successfully completed. Dainius is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced immigration attorney, and we are delighted with the outcome, and very glad that we entrusted him with our case.

    Read more

  • R. Zieve,
    South Africa

    I started the process of trying to obtain my Lithuanian citizenship nearly 3 years ago. It has been a very arduous journey although Dainius and his firm never required one cent of payment until he obtained a positive result for my reinstatement. Should you be trying to obtain the same and need a firm to do the hard work, i would highly recommend Dainius and his firm.
    You are welcome to contact me directly via email or cell phone if you require further discussions about this company.

    Read more

  • Rivi Z.,
    Israel

    I have had the pleasure of working with Dainius and his team on my Lithuanian passport.
    It has been a long journey, years of collecting documents and certifications but through all the way, Dainius and the team didn't lose patience and gave me the time to arrange the documents even if it took me some time.
    The emails and communication with them were organized and clear, it was always easy to understand and follow the instructions of what is needed next and how we are progressing.
    They were always available and responsive to my requests and I highly recommend working with them.
    I wish them all the best a lot of success in the future.

    Read more

  • Lawrence L.,
    New Zealand

    I'm sincerely impressed and appreciative of the work you do.

    Read more

  • Gerald S.,
    Johannesburg, RSA

    I would like to express my appreciation and admiration to you and your team on the very professional manner in which you successfully conducted the applications for re-instatement of Lithuanian citizenship for ten of my family members.
    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, especially your intense knowledge, attention to detail and your assistance given to us during the extensive process.

    Read more

  • Jon P.,
    UK

    18 months after my initial contact with INJURE, I am now a dual Lithuanian-UK citizen. I chose Dainius & his team over other law firms offering similar services on the basis of their simple, risk-free pricing structure (a single charge right at the end on a no-win-no-fee basis). While this was not the cheapest option it was right for me, and has proved the correct choice. Throughout the process INJURE have been friendly, competent & responsive, and of course the result has been a success! I highly recommend their services to others interested in reclaiming Lithuanian citizenship.

    Read more

  • Federico Teveles,
    Argentina

    I highly recommend IN JURE. From the beginning, Dainius, Daiva, and the rest of the team were really supportive, helpful, and engaging. The service they provided was simply excellent, in terms of speed, professionalism, and efficiency. I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with IN JURE. I thought that the reinstatement process was going to be hard and complex, but it was exactly the opposite (very straightforward and painless) thanks to Dainius. I cannot think of a better partner than IN JURE to anyone who is seeking to reinstate the Lithuanian citizenship.

    Read more

  • Client,
    Botswana

    End to end it was a seamless process and that was all down to InJure law firm. Dainius and his team were patient and provided excellent service. Thank you and I would recommend to others without hesitation.

    Read more

  • Julian Gecelter,
    South Africa

    Injure are most professional and took less than a year to arrange our citizenship. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

    Read more

  • Jade Feinberg,
    Singapore

    I am grateful to the Injure team for all the assistance they provided in the process to obtain my Lithuanian citizenship. The guidance and clear direction on what was required made this a smooth and easy process. I was also surprised to note that I was awarded my Lithuanian citizenship in a far shorter period than initially expected and I thank the team greatly for this!

    Read more

  • Heather,
    South Africa

    I would like to thank In Jure, and specifically Adv Dainius Ambrazaitis, for their assistance, speed, professionalism and care in assisting me with this process. Due only to him, our applications were successful. Thank you very much Adv!

    Read more

  • Les Balkind,
    South Africa

    I can highly recommend Dainius and his team for their efficiency, friendliness and most important, their success in achieving citizenship for my family. They reply promptly to all communication, and the fact that they only charge once they have achieved success is highly attractive

    Read more

  • Bergman Family,
    USA

    Dainius and Sigita did an amazing job to carefully and diligently guide us in successfully preparing our application for Lithuanian citizenship. Throughout the process, they provided excellent customer service, always replying promptly to questions, and exhibiting the highest level of professionalism. We feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with IN JURE.

    Read more

  • Ursula Jenkins,
    South Africa

    I am very pleased that my application for Lithuanian citizenship has been successful and would
    like to thank you sincerely for the professional service that you and your team at In Jure
    provided.
    You were recommended to me by previous successful South African applicants and I will
    certainly recommend you to potential applicants.

    Read more

  • Bev Berger ,
    South Africa

    What a pleasure working with Dainius and his team from In Jure! Highly professional, knowledgeable, efficient and everything you would want to make this process such a smooth sailing and easy one. I highly recommend them and this was the best gift I could give my children and grandchildren!

    Read more

  • Jake Rubinstein,
    South Africa

    Dainius and his team at In Jure were highly professional, transparent and helpful. We successfully received our reinstated Citizenship to the Republic of Lithuania through their efforts. I would highly recommend them. Thank you

    Read more

  • Arnold Shapiro,
    South Africa

    It is with great and sincere pleasure that I recommend Advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis and Lawyer Sigita Grusiene of the IN JURE Group, Vilnius, Lithuania to any prospective person seeking migration from South Africa.

    The IN JURE group’s core business is efficiency, communication and reliability in the realm of Reinstatement of Citizenship of Lithuania.

    From personal experience, I can ensure the following:
    • Complete and detailed information on the processes involved in the Reinstatement of Citizenship, the processes and the timeline
    • Details information of what is required by the South African government in terms of having dual citizenship, hand how to obtain this. Quite rightly, IN JURE did not commence any process in Lithuania until I had all the legal clearances from South African Home Affairs. This information shortened what could have been a lengthy process.
    • Almost immediate responses to emails or questions. Being ignorant of the process, it was reassuring to have IN JURE by my side “walking” this unique experience.
    • As time went by my anticipation of the outcome grew, and IN JURE, on every occasion responded to my emails with updates. I understood that there were no guarantees of how long the process would take. Yet, as time went by and my expectations grew, IN JURE never became impatient with my doubts.
    • IN JURE was the sole company that I could find that did not ask for payment, in part, as a progression or in full. This added to my trust in the organisation

    I have given Advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis and Lawyer Sigita Grusiene the freedom to pass on my email address to anyone wishing to write to me for further information; however, it is with open candour and gratitude that I recommend them.

    Read more

  • Steven Feldman,
    South Africa

    Injure are professional , competent and I highly recommend their services. I got my citizenship and was guided through the process efficiently and effortlessly.

    Read more

  • Nicole,
    South Africa

    Dainius and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Our application process was smooth and rather painless thanks to the team Injure. Dainius and his team are the only people to you in applying to have your Lithuanian citizenship reinstated, they are professional , hardworking and most importantly honest. Highly highly recommend them.

    Read more

  • Mark,
    South Africa

    In Jure made acquiring Lithuanian nationality straightforward and painless. They took care of everything and made the process very easy. Sigita and Daiva were very professional and prompt. They gave me all the info i needed when i needed it. Thank you to you guys. I would recommend In Jure to anyone who wants to process their nationality.

    Read more

  • Justin Feldman,
    South Africa

    Incredible service from Dainius. He worked tirelessly at getting my application together and now 13 months later my application has been approved and I will be getting my passport in January. Really thankful for the amount of work and professionalism Dainius brings.

    Read more

  • Vaughn,
    South Africa

    It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Dainius and his team. After giving them the required documents, they took care of the rest. I now have Lithuanian citizenship! The best parts for me: (a) They responded to any queries I had (b) Payment is only requested if the application is successful (i.e. no risk). Would highly recommend them to anyone considering applying for Lithuanian citizenship.

    Read more

  • Mervyn D.,
    South Africa

    It is a pleasure for me to recommend Advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis and his support team to anyone requiring professional legal services in Lithuania. In the two years I have been utilizing their services I have at all times been impressed with their guidance and support. During this period, which was not without challenges, I found the following to be of particular value to myself:
    1. A responsiveness to queries which was quite refreshing.
    2. A thorough understanding of my family’s historical circumstances, and how this fitted into the bigger picture of current Lithuanian circumstances.
    3. Detailed information, clearly explained in everyday clear English.
    4. A professional attention to detail in documents submitted, which made me feel that my case was in capable hands.
    5. Useful innovative suggestions regarding possible sources of information and verification.
    6. Appropriate advice on dual citizenship implications, both from a Lithuanian perspective, and also from my country of birth.
    7. Professional monitoring of my case in the administration process, and prompt feedback when matter was concluded.

    Read more

  • Edwin Shapiro,
    Israel

    I would like to thank you sincerely for your excellent and pleasant service in applying on our behalf for the reinstatement of mine and my three children’s Lithuanian Citizenship. I’d also like to thank your assistant, Adv. Sigita Grusiene, for her patience and dogged determination to help us find the required supporting documentation and particularly the idea of getting an Affidavit from the Rabbinical Courts in Johannesburg, when we were unable to find my mother’s birth certificate. This was the key that ultimately opened the door to our successful reinstatement. This letter serves as a whole-hearted recommendation for your firm, who took the risk of earning no fees in the event of failure and for your very fair demand for recompense. I highly recommend all people in need of such services to use the In Jure firm and your and Sigita’s exceptional services.

    Read more

  • Fay Benadretti,
    USA

    I had the pleasure of recently working with Dainius Ambrazaitis and his firm, Injure Advocates. Dainius is very approachable, knowledgeable, truthful and proficient in dealing with Citizenship Reinstatement applications. He is extremely easy to work with, and answerered my many questions in a timely manner. Dainius, together with his associate Sigita Kanisauskaite, are totally fluent in the English language, so communication with them was also easy. I received regular updates as to the status of my application and was kept informed at all times. I am very happy to recommend the services of Dainius and Sigita.

    Read more

  • Stanley Green,
    South Africa

    This serves to confirm my recent most pleasurable association with the Lithuanian Firm –In Jure. I can confirm that Dainius Ambrazaitis and Sigita Kanisauskaite assisted me and members of my family regarding the Application and successful processing of our application for Lithuanian Citizenship. In the above regard I can and do most certainly confirm that:
    1 The services and professionalism in dealing with this matter were exceptional throughout;
    2 Each and every element of the application and the complexities related thereto were thoroughly and efficiently managed;
    3 The level of service and communication, in all respects, was exceptional;
    4 The fee agreement was honoured to the absolute letter of the agreement and, despite additional work and extraordinary effort required, the fee arrangement remained sacrosanct.
    All in all I can confirm that our family received excellent and professional service as well as a result which was absolutely optimal. I have no hesitation in recommending Dainius and his firm in regard to the services their firm may offer.

    Read more

  • Lichtenstein family,
    South Africa

    We required the service of an attorney in Lithuania to assist us with our reinstatement of Lithuanian citizenship application. We came across In Jure and immediately made contact with Dainius Ambrazaitis. From the start, Dainius and his team were exceptional. All our queries were answered promptly, and the process to be followed was clearly explained. Our citizenship application was handled with the utmost professionalism, from start to finish. The paperwork involved was simple, and the contingent fee structure was transparent, assuring that no hidden fees would be involved. We had a lack of family documents, and it as inevitable that we needed to apply to the court in Lithuania and restore missing archival records. This entire process was completed in a professional manner and in a very short amount of time. Our application was finalized long before we anticipated, and we are delighted with the positive decision that we received. I would highly recommend In Jure for anyone requiring assistance with their citizenship case in Lithuania. Having a lawyer in Lithuania, and one as responsive and supportive as Dainius, made an enormous difference to our application. The process can be known to be drawn out and frustrating, but was made swift and simple. Thank you for all hard work and assisting us with this important achievement in our lives – we are extremely grateful.

    Read more

  • Ivan and Michael Esra,
    South Africa

    We would like to extend our sincere gratitude and appreciation to advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis for all of his efforts in assisting us with the reinstatement of citizenship of the Republic of Lithuania for our family. The examination of our family citizenship reinstatement case was suspended as we had not been able to access the comprehensive documentation to prove that our family qualified for Lithuanian citizenship. We had previously engaged the services of other attorneys with unsuccessful results. Nevertheless, Mr. Dainius Ambrazaitis agreed to take our case and helped us to achieve positive results in an extremely short time period. During our collaboration, Mr. Ambrazaitis has showed himself to be a very professional attorney. All the work on the reinstatement of citizenship to our family was done in a very short timely manner with utmost professionalism and ease, without any financial risk to us in case of negative decision regarding the application of reinstatement of Lithuanian citizenship. Comparing the fees quoted for a successful result with other attorneys/accountants offering a similar service, we found his fees to be the most reasonable. We would highly recommend adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis to fellow compatriots who are in a similar situation, and seeking to reinstate Lithuanian citizenship for themselves and family members.

    Read more

  • Yoav Zilber,
    Israel

    The advocate provided me legal services on reinstatement of citizenship of the Republic of Lithuania. My situation was quite difficult as my father left Lithuania around 1928 and I did not have any document which could link my father’s relationship with Lithuania. I was personally impressed with the efforts and abilities of adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis to deal with my case. Being aware of my situation he took all the risk and did not ask me any upfront payments. This not only showed a great trust in me as a client, but also gave me a sense of confidence. The documents that were in the archives were not sufficient to determine my father’s Lithuanian citizenship. However, largely due legal steps taken by advocate my father’s citizenship was successfully determined. A positive decision by the Minister of Home Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania to reinstate to me the citizenship was made and now I am already applying for the Lithuanian passport. All of the above left me with no doubt that the advocate is an expert in the matters of reinstatement of citizenship and has excellent work ethic. I would highly recommend advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis to you without hesitation.

    Read more

  • Heather Berger,
    South Africa

    My family and I recently succeeded in our applications for reinstatement of Lithuanian citizenship with the help of In Jure in Vilnius. Dainius Ambrazaitis and Sigita Kanisauskaite from In Jure were extremely supportive in helping me to collate the required documents for a successful application, including locating my father’s birth certificate from the archive in Lithuania. I found In Jure to be an invaluable partner in navigating the process, including offering advice and options and a clear outline of what we could expect. After the Minister of Interior Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania publicized the decree, In Jure made sure we had all the information required to book appointments and apply for passports at the Lithuanian Embassy in Pretoria. I would not hesitate to recommend In Jure’s services to anyone seeking legal support in Lithuania.

    Read more

  • Zalman Orlianski,
    South Africa

    I engaged Advocate Dainius Ambrazaitis and IN JURE firm to re instate Lithuanian citizenship for my children. I found Adv. D. Ambrazaitis and his firm services efficient, truth worthy, persistent and inventive in overcoming whatever unexpected difficulties arose in achieving the positive outcome. Furthermore, his charges were applied only after the final positive outcome was achieved, and the charges were exactly as defined originally despite unexpected additional difficulties, requiring additional time and effort in achieving the results. It was satisfying and refreshing to discover this level of service in the environment where many firms over promise and under deliver. I do not hesitate to recommend Adv. D. Ambrazaitis services to anybody considering re instatement of Lithuanian citizenship.

    Read more

  • Morris Getz,
    South Africa

    I wish to advise you that subsequent to the granting of my Lithuanian citizenship I am in the process of applying for a passport. I wish to thank and commend you for all the work you and your colleagues put in on my behalf. You at all times kept me in the picture and the exercise was completed in the time you said it would. Furthermore, your fees were very reasonable.

    Read more

  • Danit Michaels,
    Israel

    Thank you very much for the excellent handling of our case in order to obtain the Lithuanian citizenship. From the first letter of request that I sent, I received the best detailed information about all the proceedings. Everything was done in a pleasant and informative manner. I appreciated it very much that you did not require the payment up front but saved it to the end, conditioned with the successful termination of the request. We are not used to it here in Israel, since the lawyers usually charge you the full amount up front and leave it out to chance for a lucky (or not so lucky) outcome. I admire your integrity and the trust that you put in your clients. Our case was a complicated one as we did not have all the documents, but you succeeded in bringing it to a happy ending. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to obtain Lithuanian citizenship in the best professional way to do it through your office.

    Read more

  • Stan and Isobel Magid,
    South Africa

    Thank you very much for the excellent handling of our case in order to obtain the Lithuanian citizenship. From the first letter of request that I sent, I received the best detailed information about all the proceedings. Everything was done in a pleasant and informative manner. I appreciated it very much that you did not require the payment up front but saved it to the end, conditioned with the successful termination of the request. We are not used to it here in Israel, since the lawyers usually charge you the full amount up front and leave it out to chance for a lucky (or not so lucky) outcome. I admire your integrity and the trust that you put in your clients. Our case was a complicated one as we did not have all the documents, but you succeeded in bringing it to a happy ending. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to obtain Lithuanian citizenship in the best professional way to do it through your office.

    Read more

  • adv. Shmuel Gruzd,
    Israel

    A few years ago I have received a telephone number of adv. Dainius Ambrazaitis. I have called him to get more information and to book a consultation. And I can tell you I have received all the information at once and we have met for the consultation later. I would like to emphasize courtesy, reliability, professionalism and efficiency of IN JURE law firm.

    Read more

  • Yinon Tal,
    Israel

    It has been a long while since I have worked with someone so quick and effective, with such decent approach, and also very friendly and kind and understanding attitude. I know that we are only starting the way, but I think I was very lucky to get your office contact. Thank you very much!

    Read more

  • Meyer Rabiner & Sons,
    Israel

    We would like to thank you Mr. Dainius Ambrazaitis, ADV. For the professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency which demonstrated regarding the arrangement concerned. And above all, the desire to help beyond a consideration, not every lawyer, endowed with such qualities, and for all of that, we would like to show our respect, and our gratitude. By sending a big thank you!

    Read more

  • Client from Durban,
    South Africa

    1. I especially like the fact that when I mentioned to Dainius that I may not have all the relevant documents required, he told me not to worry – that that was his job and what he was getting paid for . . .;
    2. I especially like the fact that you are dealing with a Lithuanian professional who lives and works in Lithuania;
    3. I especially like the fact that Dainius is so confident in his ability to get the job done that he only requires full payment on success!
    I mention all 3 of these points as a point of difference from other people that we have tried to use in the past.

    Read more

This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to collect information about site visits, improve website performance, and offer relevant content and ads to users. For more information, please see our Cookie Terms of Use. Read more.
This website uses cookies. Cookies are used to collect information about site visits, improve website performance, and offer relevant content and ads to users. For more information, please see our Cookie Terms of Use. Read more.